Pakistan Super League 2021: Full timetable, crews, match timings and live streaming subtleties

Pakistan Super League 2021 (PSL) will continue with Lahore Qalandars confronting Islamabad United in Abu Dhabi at 9:30 pm IST on Thursday. The last is booked to played on June 24. Full timetable, timings and broadcast subtleties inside.

The potponed period of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2021 is set to continue in Abu Dhabi on Thursday. Lahore Qalandars and Islamabad United will face of in the main match of the continued season at 9:30 pm IST. This will be their first experience in the PSL 6 with their recurrent match planned for Sunday, 13 June.

Both Qalandars and United, alongside Karachi Kings and Peshawar Zalmi, are bolted at six focuses each. Be that as it may, the different sides have played one less match as contrasted and Kings and Zalmi, which means Wednesday’s victor will go top of the focuses table after midway stage in the opposition.

The PSL is getting back to UAE where it was brought into the world in 2016. The 2017 release’s last was held in Lahore.

The last three rounds of the 2018 release were held in Pakistan, last eight matches of the 2019 occasion were held in Karachi notwithstanding the conclusion of air passages and operational difficulties following the Pulwama episode.

The whole 2020 competition was held beginning to end across four Pakistan settings regardless of an interference because of the Covid-19 flare-up.

The difficulties from the excess 20 PSL 2021 matches exuded from Pakistan, Sri Lanka, India and South Africa being on the United Arab Emirates’ red-list. Various exceptions and endorsements were acquired, some of which were renounced without a second to spare.

A number of leading international stars will be featuring in the remaining 20 matches, including Usman Khawaja (Islamabad United), Faf du Plessis (Quetta Gladiators), Martin Guptill (Karachi Kings), David Miller (Peshawar Zalmi), Shimron Hetmyer (Multan Sultans) and Rashid Khan (Lahore Qalandars).

They will be joined by Pakistan’s white-ball experts as well as emerging stars, including Babar Azam, Arshad Iqbal, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sharjeel Khan and Usman Qadir.

These players have been named in Pakistan men’s squads for the three T20Is against England and five T20Is against world champions the West Indies.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *